Home

 

Contact Us

 

Links

Jerry & Zona Steeman's '41 Conv. Cpe.

Click Here for the whole story.

2017 Board of Directors Members

Below are the names of the current Officers and Board of Directors members.  The list of Board Members will be finalized in May when the ballots will be counted.  Listed with the names are telephone numbers and email addresses where applicable.  Please note that our Officers and Board members are volunteers.  Responses to any question you have may take a while as they have many other responsibilities with their families and jobs.  

Board meetings are open to all members.  Check our newsletter "The Herald" for dates, time and location.

This club is a not-for-profit organization and is not affiliated in any way with the General Motors Corporation.

Central Region V. P.

Gary Fisher,     Dublin, OH   43016    

Phone: 614-799-8639

E-mail:
centralvp@cadillaclasalleclub.org

Club Officers

Director


 Gene Rafferty

Phone:  763-780-0386

E-Mail:  cadlimo76@yahoo.com

Past
Directors
 

Duane Warren

Phone: 763-420-7980

E-mail: cadillacdewey@aol.com


Jerry Steelman

Phone: 952-930-0876

E-mail:  jerry@ssclassiccomponents.com

Treasurer

Larry Klement

Phone: 952-884-6563
E-Mail:  lklement4047@q.com

Secretary

Tony Karsnia

Phone:  612-335-2344

E-mail:  kars971@aol.com
 

Board Members

Herald
Editor

Ed Gunyo

Phone: 612 824-9339

E-mail:  egunyo@msn.com

Membership

Curtis Franks

Phone:  769-531-0655

E-mail:  cfranks56@hotmail.com
 

Events Coordinator

Pat Botten

Phone:  612-722-1561

E-mail: events@northstarcadillac.org
 

Tours Coordinator

  Deen Braathen

Phone:  612-250-5005

E-mail:  ordeen@comcast.net

     

All GM Show Rep.

Ed Gunyo

Phone: 612-824-9339

E-mail:
egunyo@msn.com

Advertising Director

Steve Norenberg     

Phone: 651-436-1003

E-mail:  steve@minnesotawater.com

Board Members at Large
 

 

Linda Warren

 
 


 
 



 

 

Special Project Coordinators

Sunshine

Patty Alexander

Phone: 952-922-1939

E-mail:  pattyluk@comcast.net

Club Webmaster

Grayle Leech

Phone: 218-562-5977

E-mail:
gleech1@tds.net