Home

 

Join

 

Links

 

 

2020 Board of Directors Members

Below are the names of the current Officers and Board of Directors members.  The list of Board Members will be finalized in May when the ballots will be counted.  Listed with the names are telephone numbers and email addresses where applicable.  Please note that our Officers and Board members are volunteers.  Responses to any question you have may take a while as they have many other responsibilities with their families and jobs.  

Board meetings are open to all members.  Check our newsletter "The Herald" for dates, time and location.

This club is a not-for-profit organization and is not affiliated in any way with the General Motors Corporation.

Central Region V. P.

Gary Fisher,     Dublin, OH   43016    

Phone: 614-799-8639

E-mail:
centralvp@cadillaclasalleclub.org

Club Officers

Director

Ed Gunyo

Phone:   612-619-3983

E-Mail:  gunyo@msn.com

Past
Directors
 

Duane Warren

Phone: 763-420-7980

E-mail: cadillacdewey@aol.com


Treasurer

Larry Klement

Phone: 952-884-6563
E-Mail: lklement4047@q.com

Secretary

Gene Rafferty

Phone:  763-780-0386

E-mail:  cadlimo76@yahoo.com
 

Board Members

Herald
Editor

Ed Gunyo

Phone: 612-619-3983

E-mail:  egunyo@msn.com

Membership

Curtis Franks

Phone:  769-531-0655

E-mail:  cfranks56@hotmail.com
 

Events Coordinator

Scott Henderson

Phone:  612-231-9784

E-mail:  srhmpls@hotmail.com
 

Tours Coordinator

  Deen Braathen & Ed Gunyo

Phone:  612-250-5005

E-mail:  ordeen@comcast.net

     

All GM Show Rep.

Ed Gunyo

Phone: 612-619-3983

E-mail:
egunyo@msn.com

Advertising Director

     Skip Haley

Phone: 651-621-9596

E-mail: mghaley@juno.com

Board Members at Large
 

 
 

 
 


 
 



 

 

Special Project Coordinators

Sunshine

Patty Alexander & Linda Warren

Phone: 952-922-1939

E-mail:  pattyluk@comcast.net

Club Webmaster

Grayle Leech

Phone: 218-562-5977

E-mail:
gleech1@tds.net